Alliance Partners & Preferred Vendors

Home Warranty

 

 

 

America’s Preferred Home Warranty, INC.

John Zupancic

678-502-6841

jzupancic@aphw.com

www.aphw.com

 

 

Old Republic Home Protection

Hope Moore

800-282-7131 ext. 1486

hopeM@orhp.com

www.myorhp.com/hopeandgene

 

 

 Home Inspection

 

RIA - Residential Inspector of America

Director of Business Development
Residential Inspector of America
470.389.3627 cell
770.476.4963 office
www.residentialinspector.com  (Main)

www.RIAHelpsAgents.com  (Agent Resources

     

Exterminating

 

Gilstrap Exterminating

Jamie or Melanie

678-697-4430

melanie@gilstrapexterminating.com

https://gilstrapexterminating.com/

 

Closing Attorney

 

 

 

 

Shafritz & Dean, LLC

Richard Shafritz & Doug Dean

404-255-8183

Richard:

rshafritz@shafritz-dean.com

Doug:

ddean@shafritz-dean.com

 

 

Property Appraiser

 

D.S. Murphy & Associates

James Robert Wainwright

770-656-4259

jwainwright@dsmurphy.com

www.dsmurphy.com

 

 

Mortgage Lender

 

 

New American Funding

Brad Taylor & Hudson Bonner

Brad:

770-883-3100

Brad.Taylor@nafinc.com

Hudson:

Hudson.Bronner@Nafinc.com

 

 

Credit Repair

Hope Credit Services

Teressa McIntosh

678-383-2839

McIntosh@HopeCreditServices.com

www.HopeCreditServices.com

 

 

 

 

Maximum One Executive Realtors

Get free info from a real estate professional